Yay! I am blogging from my mobile phobe


It’s going to be a great month
I am expecting advancement on all sides for me and all connected to me.
I am blessed and flourishing even in famine because I am connected to the Most High.
Everything my hands touch prospers.
I speak divine judgment on my adversaries in Jesus name, amen.

Spiritual authority is not rocket science.
Spiritual authority is simply talking because you know that God loves you, is for you and is backing you.

Faith causes you to exercise authority
I never struggle to have faith because I am secure in God’s love.

This month of February is a blessed month. In all the days of the month, opportunities and people are gathering to bless me and favour me. Every where I go, I am favoured. I find favour in the sight of kings and princes.

I am living by faith daily. I cannot be stopped because no weapon fashioned against me shall prosper. Every tongue that rises against me, I condemn and decree divine judgement on all of such in Jesus name, amen.

I am blessed and highly favoured and my steps are ordered by God. I have direction and instruction from the Most High.

image

Awesome February!
Happy New Month.

Hello, I would like to hear from you. Email me for discussions or guest post. Ciao!

