“I believe you are your work. Don’t trade the stuff of your life, time…


Challenging week.

“I believe you are your work. Don’t trade the stuff of your life, time, for nothing more than dollars. That’s a rotten bargain.” ~Rita Mae Brown

I feel challenged. I have what it takes, I know that. I just don’t want to fall short of what I could do with this so I am stretching the limits, throwing off the boundaries and increasing my expectations of myself. I can impress others easily, it is myself I should out-do in this.

I get to do new stuff this week for what I am passionate about; helping women learn the principles for becoming successful entrepreneurs.

 

Dressed to the nines and armed with a winning attitude!

Dressed to the nines and armed with a winning attitude!

So glad to be doing that. I have to write out little plans for everything I will be doing. I will be blogging tomorrow to table the progress I have made.

Ciao!

P.S. I pray that I get home before 9 pm just like yesterday. Let me share the picture of the flyer, see if it will pique your interest.

10629773_10204108306015140_4884099130018956378_n

8 thoughts on ““I believe you are your work. Don’t trade the stuff of your life, time…

    • I feel so good inside.
      Thank you.

      I am going to read your blog now so we can compare notes.
      Thanks. I am happy and fulfilled with what I am doing with my life
      I invited God and you are right, it is awemazing!

      Like

Hello, I would like to hear from you. Email me for discussions or guest post. Ciao!

