Life because of His bloodline


crown

Just a short post on Jesus

He said so many things but what He said to Lazarus always stood out for me

“I am the resurrection and the life”

Awesome words.

Almost too awesome to say

Just like “I am the image and likeness of God”

“I have the nature of God in my spirit”

“I am royalty”

“I am the righteousness of God in Christ”

“As He is in heaven, so am I on this earth”

I get it that it is difficult for people to see themselves as God sees them

It is easier to see themselves as weak, sick or beggarly

But biko, the least you can do is say what God says about you

Stop keeping it real, when you don’t even know what real is

God created you to work in dominion so you better start accessing those ‘new things’ He talks about in 2 Corinthians 5:17

Stop being religious.You are called to walk like Adam walked on the earth before the fall because you are restored to Dominion.

Today, receive the courage to say: “As He is in heaven, so am I on earth”

He is your father, He knows what He made, except you are the devil’s offspring then you can continue confessing fear, failure and defeat

But if you know you are a born again child of God then you are made in His image and likeness, discover who He has made you in Christ and confess it.

“As He is in heaven, so am I  on earth”

When you have confessed it and believe it; then you can start acting and speaking from that position.

Remember: “Kings don’t beg, they make decrees

2 thoughts on “Life because of His bloodline

Hello, I would like to hear from you. Email me for discussions or guest post. Ciao!

