Just watching


I have a habit of people watching

and analsying

I did some of that and came to the conclusion

that people are always trying to be more or to count acquisitions

to qualify or validate

As much as that isn’t obviously bad

My desire is to find my validation and qualification in Christ

because it is a changeless principle

Finding yourself in Christ is permanent

Holy Spirit. do that work in me

Let me find myself in you so that what You say is enough for me

because it is literally enough!

Put down the flesh

Lift up the spirit

Don’t let the flesh lead you, be led by God’s Spirit always

5 thoughts on “Just watching

Hello, I would like to hear from you. Email me for discussions or guest post. Ciao!

