I am under a secure umbrella…


Being in Christ qualifies me for God’s best

I am ‘renewing my mind’ daily now.

Phil 4:8  Finally, brethren, whatever things are true, whatever things are honest, whatever things are just, whatever things are pure, whatever things are lovely, whatever things are of good report; if there is any virtue, and if there is any praise, think on these things.

I am renewing my thinking, my talking and my acting to what is true, what is honest, just, pure, lovely, of good report and with virtue and worthy of praise. This is my focus.

Virtue: If power, if divine power is released from my thinking, my acting and my being are being upgraded to God’s best. Truth is God’s word, God’s word sanctifies, it purifies and it washes our Spirit.

Looking forward to the coming week, a deluge of the word is coming. Excellence is coming in all areas of my life, outward and inwards. Glory is coming in all areas of my life because the word is coming.

Guaranteed by the Holy Ghost, set apart unto God

Fit for the master’s use, sharpened and pruned for purpose

Protected, preserved and guided by the creator of the universe

Safe in God’s will and purpose, enjoying God’s goodness in all dimensions

Content and at peace

Shalom, shalom

Grateful for my advocate with the Father…

I am headed for newness in all areas, everything good and everything sweet and everything that God gives!

Image

This picture is credited to Christine Caine, her twitter handle is @christinecaine

 

I am ‘turning North’ towards my advocate and victory is in my hands for everything that I am doing and I am yet to do

Cheers

4 thoughts on “I am under a secure umbrella…

Hello, I would like to hear from you. Email me for discussions or guest post. Ciao!

