Fleuri Consults


I recently joined the #LA187 family, it is a group that studies the word and prays.

Thank God they believe the basics about Christianity, they believe in the Holy Trinity (the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit), they believe in the word, they believe in speaking in tongues and they believe there is a recreated human spirit; I can work with that.

 

So a friend said I should advertise his business, to see it, you are going to have to click the word Fleuri Consults, not this one, the one that is painted blue below.

Fleuri Consults.

That said, so are you interested in learning or any of the other swagger-licious stuff that Femi is offering. Of course my fans the FBI have gotten to the #LA187, I guess they are pretty fast but they are so much slower than me, because if they were fast or wise; they would be winning souls.

Winning souls seems like something foolish but haven’t you heard? The creator of the heavens and the earth uses the foolish things of the world to confound the wise. Surprise Surprise

Nothing surprises me anymore

In other news, my mind has been on: “…the spirit searches all things, ye the deep things of God” that verse means something special for me. Been praying that scripture and letting my “one with God’s spirit” take over and ignoring the flesh.

Cheers

All things work together for me cos I love the Lord and I am called according to His purpose…”

Hello, I would like to hear from you. Email me for discussions or guest post. Ciao!

