In 6 days time…


Image

 

Teenagers are the bomb!

They have so much passion, it is contagious

This passion is necessary to accomplish vision

If you lose your passion, how will you ever accomplish your vision and dreams

If  your visions and dreams aren’t big, how will they ever affect someone other  than you?

Passion is necessary, you can get passion from the word

or from the Holy Ghost?

What am I asking God for?

I am asking for passion, the passion necessary to achieve my dreams

and to dream bigger than I have ever dreamed before

God will do His part

He will exceed those dreams

So this year at camp meeting

Imma be dreaming big!!!

 

Hello, I would like to hear from you. Email me for discussions or guest post. Ciao!

