8 days to go… #Gi13


 

Image

I’m building momentum as the days get closer

GOD

The presence of the Father

It is going to be so awesome

I’m bidding my time

It is gonna be power packed no doubt

The much waited Gi13

I can imagine how I would be after camp

Definitely I would make more iMpact

Cos I would be conformed to the image of Christ

So much more

The word i’ll hear

The ministrations, they will make me

I am already seeking the face of God everyday

I have emptied myself of all that I know

So I can receive everything there that day

The anticipation is crazy 

The world is waiting!

So I am eager to express all that is God

and by it shine the light of God

(Its the year of the Spirit)

And I am expectant!

What does God want?

 

Hello, I would like to hear from you. Email me for discussions or guest post. Ciao!

