Contradictions bring out the best in me!


I still have all of the fears, insecurities and inadequacies i had in 2008. My heart still cuts sometimes when  I consider some things. The difference is that God is with me. He says, He is going around the earth looking for who to show Himself strong on his behalf. My response is: Lord I am here, show yourself strong on my behalf.

We are starting a church. I did not have any specific word i could lean on. But i remember in 2009, a prophet visited my church and i agreed to believe and i saw God’s wonders. Now he said there was more wonders to be seen. The way i see it, there is no way i can lose if i believe in His wonders and what He wants to do. It is a win-win situation when i consider the other option of living like an ordinary human being with ordinary problems and ordinary fears; exactly like someone who doesn’t have or know God.

Is that who i am?

Am i a person who doesn’t know God?

Has God really been so faithful to me and yet i can act like i don’t know Him?

I have spoken with my friends and even though others may be going on emotion, i am not. The prophet said the church would expand, an expansion that can out-match our imaginations.

Now my imagination is pretty good but i know it is nothing compared to what God has in mind, i am kinda in the mood to see ‘what eyes have not seen nor ear heard?’

God had a reason for choosing me and maybe it is because He can trust me because those were one of the difficult years of my life and even though i didn’t do everything perfectly, i obeyed as much as i could, and i am already a small wonder to my peers, God can make me a big wonder.

I just pray that the fame doesn’t get me though. I pray i remain humble, teachable and obedient to the Holy Ghost. To the peeps who think the Holy Ghost is an ‘it’, you are missing out on the best of God.

I have a new meditation style so that my blog is not boring!

Jeremiah 17:7

But the person who trusts in the LORD will be blessed. The LORD will show him that He can be trusted. he will be strong, like a tree planted near water that sends its roots by a stream. It is not afraid when the days are hot; its leaves are always green. It does not worry in a year when no rain comes; it always produces fruit

I am praying to be more like this person daily, the one who trusts God and gets blessed, the one who is strong and planted in the river of God, the one who is not afraid when the days are hot (i have seen much of this) the one whose leaves are green, i decree that my leaves are green no matter how things seem in this material world, my leaves are green, the leaves of my family members and friends are green.

Even when no rain comes, i know that i am protected and provided for by the LORD, i and the members of my family are protected and provided for and i am always producing fruits because i am connected to my LORD Jesus Christ, my leader, my protection, my shield, my fortress, the glory and the lifter up of my help.

Lord, i commit to not do anything except upon your say-so in Jesus name, amen.

P.S. I am a supernatural being….

I live above

I am from above

I rule and reign

Everything i need is in the river, i lack nothing

Hello, I would like to hear from you. Email me for discussions or guest post. Ciao!

